Office of Ethics
United States Department of Agriculture

USDA Ethics Advisor Locator

*OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR -- SERVING PUBLIC FILERS, POLITICAL APPOINTEES, STAFF OFFICES, AND DA
Name: Stuart A. Bender, Director and Designated Agency Ethics Official
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 347-W, Whitten Building
Stop 2110
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-2251 or (800) 877-8339 (TTY)
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: Stuart.Bender@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Andrew Tobin, Deputy Director and Alternate Designated Agency Ethics Official
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 347-W, Whitten Building
Stop 2110
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-2251 or (800) 877-8339 (TTY)
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: Andrew.Tobin@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Mildred Benson, Office of Ethics Senior Advisor for Financial Disclosure Systems and Presidential Nominations.
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 347-W, Whitten Building
Stop 2110
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-2251 or (800) 877-8339 (TTY)
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: Mildred.Benson@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Sandra Edger, Administrative Officer
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 347-W, Whitten Building
Stop 2110
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-2251 or (800) 877-8339 (TTY)
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: Sandra.Edger@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Celia Hooks, Senior Ethics Program Advisor
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 347-W, Whitten Building
Stop 2110
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-2251 or (800) 877-8339 (TTY)
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: Celia.Hooks@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Andrea Collins, Senior Ethics Program Advisor
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 347-W, Whitten Building
Stop 2110
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 260-8088 or (800) 877-8339 (TTY)
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: AndreaB.Collins@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Dara Lewis, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 343-W, Whitten Building
Stop 2110
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-2251
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: Dara.Lewis@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Valerie Thorne, Ethics Assistant
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
341-W, Whitten Building
Stop 2110
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 692-4115
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: Valerie.Thorne@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Alisha Washington, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
342-W, Whitten Building
Stop 2110
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 270-0421
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: Alisha.Washington@usda.gov
 
 
Mission Area Ethics Programs Support Branch
Name: Ryan Segrist, Office of Ethics Branch Chief of the Mission Areas Program Branch
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 304-W, Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice: (202) 205-2102
E-Mail: Ryan.Segrist@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Erin Auger, Senior Ethics Program Advisor
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 305-W, Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice: (202) 570-9288
E-Mail: Erin.Auger@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Jack Edward Fisher, Senior Ethics Program Advisor
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 306-W, Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice: (202) 720-1032
E-Mail: Jack.Fisher@usda.gov
 
Name: Kimberley Kaplan, Senior Ethics Program Advisor
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 329-W South Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice: (202) 720-0055
E-Mail: Kimberley.Kaplan@usda.gov
 
Name: Bradley Khaner, Senior Ethics Program Advisor
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
Independence Ave, SW
Room 334-W, Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice: (202) 205-1826
E-Mail: Bradley.Khaner@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Patricia Lewis, Senior Ethics Program Advisor
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 332-W, Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice:
(202) 720-0020
E-Mail: Patricia.Lewis@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Danielle Barrett, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 331-W, Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice: (202) 720-1160
E-Mail: Danielle.Barrett@usda.gov
 
Name: Jackie Bryant, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 344-W, Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice: (202) 805-5491
E-Mail: Jacquelyn.Bryant@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Margaret "Markee" Connors, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 335-W, Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice:
(202) 205-2111
E-Mail: Margaret.Connors@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Jordan Murphy, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 345-W, Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice:
(202) 720-8468
E-Mail: Jordan.Murphy@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Sue Prada, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics - REE Mission Area
5601 Sunnyside Avenue
GWCC Room 1-1104
Beltsville, MD 20705
Voice: (301) 504-1467
E-Mail: sue.prada@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Rokim Robinson, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 333-W, Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice:
(202) 720-1245
E-Mail: Rokim.Robinson@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Chloe Smith, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 330-W, Whitten Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice: (202) 205-1971
E-Mail: Chloe.Smith@usda.gov
 
 
THE INDEPENDENT OFFICES
Name: Christy Slamowitz, Deputy Counsel
Serviced
Agency:

Office of the Inspector General
Address: U.S. Department of Agriculture
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 441-E
Washington, DC 20250-2308
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-9110
(202) 690-1528
E-Mail: Christy.Slamowitz@oig.usda.gov