Office of Ethics
United States Department of Agriculture

USDA Ethics Advisor Locator

*OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR -- SERVING PUBLIC FILERS, POLITICAL APPOINTEES, STAFF OFFICES, AND DA
Name: Stuart A. Bender, Director and Designated Agency Ethics Official
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 347-W, J.L. Whitten Bldg.
Stop 2110
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-2251 or (800) 877-8339 (TTY)
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: Stuart.Bender@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Andrew Tobin, Deputy Director and Alternate Designated Agency Ethics Official
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 347-W, J.L. Whitten Bldg.
Stop 2110
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-2251 or (800) 877-8339 (TTY)
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: Andrew.Tobin@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Mildred Benson, Office of Ethics Senior Advisor for Financial Disclosure Systems and Presidential Nominations.
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 347-W, J.L. Whitten Bldg.
Stop 2110
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-2251 or (800) 877-8339 (TTY)
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: Mildred.Benson@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Sandra Edger, Administrative Management Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 347-W, J.L. Whitten Bldg.
Stop 2110
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-2251 or (800) 877-8339 (TTY)
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: Sandra.Edger@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Celia Hooks, Senior Ethics Program Advisor
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Stop 2110
Room 347-W, J.L. Whitten Bldg.
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-2251 or (800) 877-8339 (TTY)
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: Celia.Hooks@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Andrea Collins, Senior Ethics Program Advisor USDA Office of Ethics
Address: 1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 347-W, J.L. Whitten Bldg.
Stop 2110
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice:
Fax:
202-260-8088 or 800-877-8339 (TTY)
202-690-2642
E-Mail: AndreaB.Collins@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Valerie Thorne, Ethics Assistant
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 347-W, J.L. Whitten Bldg.
Stop 2110
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice:
Fax:
202-692-4115
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: Valerie.Thorne@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Shannon Morton, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 347-W, J.L. Whitten Bldg.
Stop 2110
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice:
Fax:
202-720-0421
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: Shannon.Morton@usda.gov
 
 
Mission Area Ethics Programs Support Branch
Name: Ryan Segrist, Office of Ethics Branch Chief of the Mission Areas Program Branch
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 6840-S in South Building
Washington, DC 20250-2110
Voice:
Fax:
202-205-2102
202-205-2134
E-Mail: Ryan.Segrist@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Donald Lobeda, Senior Ethics Program Advisor
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 6840-S, South Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice: (202) 720-0055
E-Mail: Donald.Lobeda@usda.gov
 
Name: Jack Edward Fisher, Senior Ethics Program Advisor
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 2348-S South Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-1032
(855) 245-9806
E-Mail: Jack.Fisher@usda.gov
 
Name: Michael Jones, Senior Ethics Program Advisor
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 5913, South Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice:
(202) 720-0020
E-Mail: Michael.Jones2@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Bradley Khaner, Senior Ethics Program Advisor
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
Independence Ave, SW
Room 6840, South Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice: 202-205-1826
E-Mail: Bradley.Khaner@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Erin Auger, Senior Ethics Program Advisor
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 6840 South Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 570-9288
(202) 205-2134
E-Mail: Erin.Auger@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Danielle Barrett, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 5913, South Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-1160
(202) 245-9806
E-Mail: Danielle.Barrett@usda.gov
 
Name: Emily Doxtator, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 6840-S
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 205-1971
(202) 690-2642
E-Mail: Emily.Doxtator@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Jackie Bryant, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 5913, South Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-8468
(202) 720-0504
E-Mail: Jacquelyn.Bryant@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Shani Langford, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 6840, South Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-1245
(202) 205-2134
E-Mail: Shani.Langford@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Jordan Murphy, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 5913, South Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice:
(202) 205-6797
E-Mail: Jordan.Murphy@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Sarah Nechamen, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 6840, South Building
Washington, DC 20250-2120
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 205-2111
(202) 205-2134
E-Mail: Sarah.Nechamen@usda.gov
 
 
Name: Sue Prada, Ethics Specialist
Address: USDA Office of Ethics
5601 Sunnyside Avenue, Stop 5620
Room 2-2290
Beltsville, MD 20705-5620
Voice:
Fax:
(301) 504-1467
(301) 504-1496
E-Mail: sue.prada@usda.gov
 
 
THE INDEPENDENT OFFICES
Name: Christy Slamowitz, Deputy Counsel
Serviced
Agency:

Office of the Inspector General
Address: U.S. Department of Agriculture
1400 Independence Ave, SW
Room 441-E
Washington, DC 20250-2308
Voice:
Fax:
(202) 720-9110
(202) 690-1528
E-Mail: Christy.Slamowitz@oig.usda.gov